You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redneck Warning Signs

in #funny6 years ago

Some of those are a litle scarey, LOL. But I think the last one is right, the cat is NOT reliable! :)

A few years ago, they arrested a drunk at Swan Lake in Tulsa for 'dating' a local duck. Put That on your resume, Ughhh!

Sort:  

oh my! lol. freaky.
what do you have against cats sir??

My next door neighbor feeds feral cats. They are everywhere....

BUT, I like cats; unfortunately, so do my dachshuds...for breakfast, raw. :(

I have rescued several, but you have to be quick! :)

you mean you have to be faster than your dogs to rescue the cats? lol

Yes, and they are tough little warriors! Willie and his brother Patch, killed a 35 pound boar Raccoon; before I got outside. He outweighed them both, and they destroyed him!

For some reason, they hate cats. :(

wow about the raccoon!
about the cats, maybe they're jealous.

The back yard belongs to Them!

The first possum they fought took 15 minutes (under the building where I couldn't help). but the last one was maybe 15 seconds. They figured it out. :)

lol! I had no idea that those guys were fierce fighters, they just don;t look the part!

Willie (15 pounder) caught a 100 pound pit bull on HIS back porch! The thickness of the shoulder muscle is the only thing that kept that pit bull alive. I had to pull Willie off, to save the invader.

Willie was covered in pit bull blood, and the vet used 7 stitches outside (no idea how many were used deeper) across the jugular, to close the bite!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50