Sort:  

come on now.. you had to have laughed out loud at least
once for one of these and not just a smile am I right?
do you have a favorite? I like the one about Americas Glorious
Future, the last church one.

I liked so many of them! The one about eating the Pastor was about the most fun. A church members dream? :)

Tired enough a smile is hard to come by! Finishing a multi day analysis on some public utility mechinery for a small local town. Looks like they will have to sue their supplier, so I may end up in court as an expert witness again. :(

oh I hate court! what kind of expert? I can't think of anything clever here or I would.
I'm glad you liked the signs, yeah the first one is one of the best!

I have analyzed their design and construction. I will have to go into court, and give my opinion, under oath, about what I found. I charge a lot more for that, because it puts me at legal risk, if I am wrong. I try to avoid it where posiible.

The signs were fun, when I needed a break! :)

yes sir I like to give people a laugh every once in a while, people are under alot of stress so a comedy break helps.
But what is your job title when they bring you in and introduce you..like they say you are a professional engineer or something?

Laughing is very important, to de-stress! I usually laugh at my dachshunds.... :)

They call me a Consulting Engineer. When their in house engineers give up; they call me!

Here is my web site (I made it myself):

www.smithlabs.us

thank you sir I'll check it out and it better be in plain English and not Engineer speak!

No guarantees, LOL! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50