"Hold my beer, I'll handle this"!!!

in #funny6 years ago

just-speed-up-a-bit-you-got-this-here-hold-5610747.png



'Kiddy kiddy kiddy croc
drunk-people-in-a-nutshell_o_2610121.jpg
Give paw'


'Almost done honey, just have to add
20-hilarious-pictures-proving-that-drunk-people-think-different-6-cracked-me-up-16.jpg
two cups of water and dinner's ready'


What a moron ...
elektrik-carpmasi_154071.jpg
Always wear a safety helmet!!!


On the count of three a new one buddy,
10beerslater.png
our "turn-right-360-rotate", but with no hands this time'


(Don't try this at home)

HAVE A NICE WEEKEND!



sources: me.me & pinterest.com



smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

Pic 2. The late Steve Irwin before he started doing dangerous stuff with animals?

Yep, the early years.

Hahaha, some very bad ideas shown there. That Irish dude, well, already seemed like he had a wee bit too much to drink as it was.

Guess that is where these kind of crazy ideas come into excistence. 😁

As in the old chinese saying: 'When the beer is in the man, the wisdom is in the can'.

Yes, I know that one, experienced it myself, a few times. That is a truth as a cow, as Lao Tse Hang Ovu once wrote.

Lao Tse 'Hang Ovu', hahaha.
That quote of him must be from before he found out 'How a cow catches a bunny' I guess.

I know that one! Hiding behind a tree and imitating a carrot.

Yes, that was from a later time. :-)

Hi @smasssh the irish man was KO by beer hehehe. Regards

He sure was. Thanks for your comment.

Have a nice weekend too @smasssh. Really funny stuffs.😁

Thanks man, appreciated.

@smasssh, Ha ha, In my opinion you really spread the laugh through these funny stuff. And in my opinion in real life we can explore some funny Incidents which can give us the full of tummy laugh for sure. And in my opinion whatever you've shared it can become one of the funny MEMESfor sure. Have fun.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you, glad you liked it.

Welcome. 🙂

Really..very very lovely post.. I love your photography.my lovely friend @ smasssh.love you

@smasssh Thank you for not using bidbots on this post and also using the #nobidbot tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77