You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Monday Morning Rant - My F*CK YOU To Mainstream Society!

in #funny8 years ago

Yep, are you my male twin brother? I think so. Some differences, but the jist is the same.
I did get married after all, but he's a huge HUGE exception.

Sort:  

You know I think a lot of people actually feel the way I do. The thing is that many of them feel they have to go along with society because there is a lot of pressure to do so. They see their friends and family "conforming" and so they believe if they don't do the same they will be seen as "weird" or "different." The one thing people fear the most is being different. The few that do go against the grain are considered "freaks," when in fact they are much stronger than everybody else because they had the courage to go their own way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57