Sort:  

I know I'm a conspiracy theorist but the idea that half the posts on Steemit are being written by an organization in Russia was past my blow out limit...

Is my cover blown?

Yes it is!

Now we all know that you don't really live in South Africa - you live in Moscow and are pretending.

You work in a huge cubicle farm writing multiple accounts. Including sift666.

Now you are pretending to reply to yourself.

Oh shit I'm having a feedback loop problem...

Yes it is!

Now we all know that you don't really live in South Africa - you live in Moscow and are pretending.

You work in a huge cubicle farm writing multiple accounts. Including sift666.

Now you are pretending to reply to yourself.

Oh shit I'm having a feedback loop problem...

flat earth dwelling reptillian russian troll bots.
lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80