You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Fast & Furious Spoof from India is Hilarious and Sums Up Our Lives Here!

in #funny7 years ago

Hahahahaa, shit. Ba - BA! I love this!

By the way, have you noticed the crazy amount of things Indian copy from Hollywood for example? No critique, just observation. @things sometimes randomly listens to shit I do not know yet, or gets super excited about this old thing - which then rings a bell. Turns out it's super similar to other things. Ex. Dildaara & Stand By Me. :D I must confess, the Indian versions are pretty fun too!

Sort:  

Haha! Yes! Absolutely! Bollywood copies a TON of things from not just the west but also from other regional Indian movies. @things you and I need to party some more as we enjoy similar tastes in music and Hindi music has some great beats to dance to! :D Remember SteemFest? :D

Its still entertaining though. And excuse me, sir. Are you now organizing a party WITHOUT me?!

A party without you? Hell NO!

That's the spirit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59