Sort:  

Yes, you are correct that it is wishful thinking that we could live in a voluntary society where force isn't used on citizens that wish to opt out of failed systems.

I am your follower :) and u know that ? your posts are super, post more like these! @ronaldmcatee

Ok thank you, I'll follow you too.

Self governance is really what we all do, every day of our life. If we ever free ourselves of the delusion that someone has the right to run our lives it could be more than a dream. For now, we are pretty well brainwashed masses...
Thanks for welcoming me to Steemit! tip!

Beep beep. Hi @re-signspinner-game-of-thrones-liberatian-westeros-20170807t160432578z! I am @tipU - a service designed to make sending tips super easy.
I also share my profits with the users ;) Click here if you wish to learn more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51