I wanted to replace the empty roll of toilet paper.

in #funny7 years ago

Instead, our bathroom guard was busy with an investigation.
IMG_3546.JPG

I am not here to judge her methods,
I have seen her work and it is very impressive!

IMG_3547.JPG

But I do wonder this,

IMG_3342.PNG

Perhaps fashion is the distraction?

;D

PS:..I would like to disclose information and updates pertaining to the investigation; however, at this time Java the investigator has forbidden me to do this.

I would like to acknowledge Java the doggo for collaborating with me on this post. Although she appears to be a professional investigator, she is ACTUALLY a model. She is working on her social media skills, but has decided to wait until her bionic thumbs arrive in the mail.

Will now stop talking about our beloved model investigadora doggo and whoosh off into dreamland. Good night..

and/or good day!

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33