WRITE A SHORTER POST YOU BORING OLD FART!

in #funny6 years ago

Yesterday I did a long post about toxic arse juice but a few people messaged me to say it bored their tits off.

"I haven't got all day to read one of your great big long posts about boring shit. Just post a freaky picture of something weird so i can get back to texting my friends with selfies of my soy latte"

OK - here is a picture of a transgender person with inflatable rubber boobs about to drink 3 liters of diet coke and attend a vegans for non-gender specific toilet legislation and gun control meeting:

New Zealand's transgender prime minister Jacinda Ardern recently invited Canada’s transgender prime minister Justin Trudeau to visit New Zealand and discuss a progressive trade agenda, climate change and a feminist international development policy targeting gender equality...

Is anyone else noticing some really weird shit going on? OK I'm keeping things short today, but I'll be revisiting this topic!


WWW.SIFT.CO.NZ

Sort:  

I know, I know, we have a feminist bitch for a Prime Moron. I think I'll move to Mexico, cuz Canada is no longer the promised land for "peoplekind". What a moron.

I think Canada has a feminist bitch for a Prime Moron as well!

He is the kinda guy who will go get you a gatorade when you are all dehydrated from fucking his wife.

Lol that Arse Juice post was a gem! Don't listen to the hates with 3 second attention spans :P

I think you might enjoy reading what I just posted here: Engineering Consumerism And Manipulating Masses.

Not that you are likely to learn something you don't already know, but I'm sure you'll enjoy the reminder that there is still hope and we are not all Sheeple here...that being said Imma go back and finish that Soy Latte :P

hahaha lol @sift666
It's not about length, it's just about quality
interested followers will not care about the length

That's what they say about Justin!

I will never forget justins inspirational speech titled : butt sex and broccoli, 2 things you will never enjoy as an adult if they were forced on you as a child.

let everybody say, if they don't want, you don't force anybody to read

hahah when you write a long post lol

200.gif

Lol you nailed it with just a single post today ;p

Why don't you make your posts longer. It just started to get interesting and why end it with a normal looking human being. Now I'm going to have a hard time sleeping tonight.

images.duckduckgo.jpg

Yo backed to blogging again. I got some awesome articles, check em out!

Just because you ard a dwarf tranny hooker doesn't mean you don't have to shave. Have some damn respect for your self. Probably looks like ig has gary coleman in a leg lock under that dress.

Screw 'em, my friend. If they don't have time to read a post that really wasn't all that long, they don't have time to be educated. Short attention spans on the Internet. You do you. I say double the length of the next one. Bahahahaha! :)

Mannnn, this post was too short.
And that transvestite was too sh... vertically challenged, too.

And a soy latte? Really?
If I pay for such, I am getting real cream, real sugar, real espresso, real calories, real caffeine! (of course I haven't had one in like a year, but when I pay for it, its going to be the real deal)

So, get back here and add more to this post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58