You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steemfest²] My selection of the funniest GIFs from the Simple Booth Halo

in #funny7 years ago

Thanks for sharing this great selection :-) The Simple-Both was really lots of fun and tells more about the spirit of our community than a thousand words.

Sort:  

Hello you @shortcut!
Funny isn't it ? Are you in one of theses GIFS? I don't think we have met at Steemfest....
See you next year then ?

Yes, I'm the guy with the hat (and the silly face) in this gif:

We had a very short conversation at the end of the #beersaturday tour, but we definitely should extent that next time ;-)

Ohhh nice :-D
I still can't get how your face look likes :D Or remember the conversation ;-)

Nevermind, as far as I remember we just were sorry, that we hadn't talked that much ... I am from Germany and @pollux.one told me a bit about your story. Here is a better image of me:

`yeeeees !! Now I remember you !!! :D Need to chat more ! :D
Are you in Berlin ? I will be there on 3 and 4 february !

I'm sorry, but I'm from Bonn, not Berlin... But you can reach me on steemit.chat. Also please let me know, when you happen to be in my area :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31