[Steemfest²] My selection of the funniest GIFs from the Simple Booth Halo

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

STEEMFEST.jpg

A photobooth that creates GIFs!?

Have you ever heard of photobooth?
It's a big hit in weddings... Well, imagine a photobooth that creates animated GIF and no longer just a simple photo... And as a backdrop? @Berniesanders who can (sometimes) drive us crazy on Steem!

That's what we all had the chance to experience at Steemfest parties!

I don't know who exactly had the brilliant idea to set up this activity, but I guess it's @roelandp, the organizer of Steemfest! Thanks @roelandp! It was epic !

ROELANDP.gif


My personal ranking of the funniest GIFs!

Vfr9iVh.gif

y6ToTE2.gif

TvjRj25.gif

PLnvA7M.gif

kv9okit.gif

iRMN3Kt.gif

dMowT5U.gif

2Fihnxv.gif

6PgYEMg.gif

eYJBUfE.gif

eYJBUfE.gif

kNrM7Ea.gif

pa25SCt.gif

W9haFMz.gif

VRnBoKi.gif

rxN3237.gif

thJxqjC.gif

WN3MFMr.gif


But sometimes we still love Bernie...

ccP7KJy.gif

7KEhbz9.gif

7Nmepg7.gif
vvvj4VN.gif

ZZacPFC.gif

3piwfLD.gif

74SYzWy.gif

This ranking is personal, if you want to make yours, follow the link -> https://www.simplebooth.com/gallery/UXGjRionPCy8

Hope you had a good time!



If you speak french, join me on my profil @roxane to have more information about How to share quality content on Steem and others tips. And have a look at Comprendre-steem.fr!
You will find everything you need to start on Steem the FAQ, videos, tutos, tools etc.

If speak english, you can follow me on my personal profil @malik.roxane where I talk about many different things and sometimes in english !

Please, rested this post if you want me to join SteemFest2

If you like my work and want to support me, this is my BTC adress : 1H4faCE3f37JDi8bQqADXn4V1nQutr13oj

Pour signature.png

Sort:  

Ohhh my goood les dosssiiiierss mdrrrr !!!!

(c'est pour ça que je me cachais toujours en arrière plan :D)

Thanks for sharing this great selection :-) The Simple-Both was really lots of fun and tells more about the spirit of our community than a thousand words.

Hello you @shortcut!
Funny isn't it ? Are you in one of theses GIFS? I don't think we have met at Steemfest....
See you next year then ?

Yes, I'm the guy with the hat (and the silly face) in this gif:

We had a very short conversation at the end of the #beersaturday tour, but we definitely should extent that next time ;-)

Ohhh nice :-D
I still can't get how your face look likes :D Or remember the conversation ;-)

Nevermind, as far as I remember we just were sorry, that we hadn't talked that much ... I am from Germany and @pollux.one told me a bit about your story. Here is a better image of me:

`yeeeees !! Now I remember you !!! :D Need to chat more ! :D
Are you in Berlin ? I will be there on 3 and 4 february !

I'm sorry, but I'm from Bonn, not Berlin... But you can reach me on steemit.chat. Also please let me know, when you happen to be in my area :-)

Nothing breaks the ice at a wedding quite like a photo booth. A fun backdrop, a few blush-inducing props and in no time you'll have friends and family mingling in front of the camera. It's especially great to treat guests to a photo booth when it's a formal occasion.

You are so right :D

in which gif are you?

Look at my profil picture. Look at the gifs. Not difficult to find me. :-)

not difficult to say "1st gif" either.

bahahahaha :P

bonjour !! :)

Thanks for share .. i would like to make you a personal gif ....
blessings dear ...

Nice gif !

thanks !! when you want we can make one about you... :)

Les 3,4 et 5 font tellement penser au Harlem Shake :o

Ouaip @deadzy, on était un peu fou... :D

It leaves a lasting impression on someone having those pictures after your wedding

This one is still my favourite :D

tYb2wqg.gif

OMG :D
But, who are theses girlz ? :D

Thatz you digging it....winks

hahahahaha omg I am kissing Bernie!!! I forgot about this XD

Hope you are not too ashame :D

XD noooo! Making those gifs was a lot fo fun!

Bon... Bon... Bon...
La drogue est devenue légale ? XD

Euuuuh :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31