You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Questions - a fun post to help our Community Engagement Challengers - declined post payout

in #funny7 years ago

I love being on steemit, posting and commenting...participating in this challenge has pushed me to be better and comment more than I usually comment....going to bed at the wee hours! So in part I will be happy to finish, but on the other hand it has helped me a lot...so thank you!

Sort:  

And I have to add to my comment that I have found great people to follow from the challenge itself! So it's great!

Seconded! This challenge has been a very wonderful experience to everybody.

I am still typing away down to my last 100 comments before closing. Haha

There you go! You can do it @arrliinn! One post at a time...I am almost there I can feel the finish line!! :)

ohhh!!! see you there @sgnsteems!...

Lol, are you still typing? It's Only been two hours.

I have to stop every now and then... steemit feels the pressure I am on. I always get the bandwidth limit problem. :(

Lol. Steemit may dislike @merej99 quite a bit right now.

Yeah. She's brought about too much traffic into the platform. Lol

I had three solid hours to work this morning and I got this message. I was locked out for a good 45 minutes. I don't know what it means, but it was frustrating!

You do realize you have ALL of tomorrow and the 18th to get this done, right? LOL
Last I counted you've got under 113 comments to go. ;)

Typing away, ma'am! Lol.

@merej99, what time exactly is the challenge closing tomorrow? As you know I am in UAE Gmt +4...

CONGRATULATIONS @sgnsteems

You are in the winner's circle! :D I'm working on publishing the post now. Woohoo! GOOD JOB!

wooooottt woottt!!! way to go @sgnsteems!!!

Thank you! And thank you for all you have done 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64