Curiosity & Our Kitty @senseicat

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

I always thought that I was pretty careful having pets. As I emptied out the dryer to fold laundry, I returned 5 minutes later to find kitty exploring his new kitty cave.

kitty dryer.jpg

@senseicat

Sort:  

Good thing he didn’t leave you a present in that cat box.

Wooow! its beautiful dear thanks for sharing such a beautiful things keep it up i follow you

OMG ! Pets are in the washing machine ? :D

waw ;; how can a cat enter the washing machine.

Going for a spin?

You are really funny

He's lucky curiosity didn't kill him xD
Does he have dual colored eyes?

You received 5% of upvote for FREE from @rashley01! We upvote post for FREE to support the steemit author. Vote percentage is based on the Quality of the Content.

Join here and win Steem Dollars!! What Are You Wished For? - Best Comment Contest!

Read/Support my recent post here:
Story Contest: My Story Contest 2: 'Mountain Climbing'
Photo Contest: Wishes–And a Dose of Reality - Sports Photography


Vote @rashley01 as your Steemit Witness
Untitled-3.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33