Sort:  

Champion of the sun!
Your a master of karate and friendship for everyone....Dayman!

dayman! ah ah aaaaah!

a shame there are only a few of us who find that shit funny :D

this is my new towel

IMG_20170610_110639_HDR.jpg

That is hilarious. I wonder what someone would think who doesn't know the show.
"Nice towel!...Is that your dog?"
"No. Hitlers."
....awkward pause...crickets

hahaha well, I took this towel to the gym a couple of times. Some girls said "this is cute". I said "it's an original hitler". Long awkward pause. I live in Germany :D

LOL....that's awesome. Hitler makes for the best pickup lines too.
I have to assume that story ends with a "yatta yatta yatta....I saluted her goodbye in the morning"

I applied the Dennis system :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48