You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Transmission to the Crooked, Lying, and Whiny Farm Boy.

in #funny6 years ago

Lord Vader, your content is some of the best on this self-obsessed platform. Also, you have lived the documentary called Star Wars; you should know that Mar Camel is no mere farm boy. That being said, here is a little something to remind you of how the Empire is a bunch of animal lovers:
maxresdefault.jpg

Sort:  

Don't have a reply? It's ok, Jam's Earl Jeans (I think that's your Earth nickname), I would be hard-pressed to find something to remark about this one as well.

I never find it difficult to do anything. I am the best at everything.

Fake news. That never happened.

Oh! That changes things. In that case, do you know where I can book a hotel on Alderaan? I think I might want to vacation there soon, but I can't seem to find a place that will let me book a space there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90