You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There Will Be No Vagina Today

in #funny7 years ago

This was the funniest vagina I've enjoyed in a while!
Your vagina confused me at first, thinking to myself
"This is a weird vagina... I've spent enough time with the owner and follow the owner of this vagina... I'll get deep into this vagina and see what happens since I think I'm enjoying this vagina..."
Sure enough, your vagina made me smile and even laugh once.
Bringing up your father while I was literally deep in your vagina was a bit of a pattern interrupt, but I kept plowing away at your vagina until I was finished (well, let's be honest here: We both know it was your vagina that didn't have anything left, it was done son!)
I look forward to enjoying your vagina again.
Good effort 👍
P.S. I love how creative you are when you present your vagina, makes me want to really get in there and find out what's up!

Sort:  

Thanks for visiting my vagina today, kind sir. Sorry if my dad killed it for you. I could have went on and on but I didn't want to stretch out this vagina too much. You know how it is. Gets boring after awhile.

And yeah! When it comes to my vagina, I like to send people down the rabbit hole, if you know what I mean.

Your vagina is very enjoyable.
Thank you for the care you invest in making your vagina one I've never regretted spending time with 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64