Do YOU Like to Smile and Laugh Out Loud?!?

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Happy Monday Everybody! 😀

C6_D05_D7_C-63_ED-4192-9999-382_D891520_DB.jpg

Every morning this week, you'll have some super awesome fun examples of t-shirts you can buy from the website betterthanpants.com, featuring the selections that made me laugh out loud.

All pics courtesy of their website,
if you like 'em, you can buy 'em.

Life's too short, have a giggle 😊

@scan0017 😘

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Without a doubt

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

how are you, I am amazed with you, have a nice day, I will always support you, hope you can help my friends post.
I will upvote and restem

I'm going to do a kickstarter campaign to make bumper stickers that say
"Nothing you say or do will convince your liver that big is beautiful"

How about:
"Big is beautiful, eh? Ask a vagina immediately after birth if it feels the same way."
I'm referring, of course, to the body part, and not referring to a woman as a vagina.
That would be reductive and wrong:
I have never heard of a bipolar vagina.

Hurray for Tourette's!
This comment brought to you in the spirit of the picture in this post.
If this post offended you (lurking reader, not the funniest man on the internet known as @themadgoat), just wait!
We have some Cosby humor coming tomorrow! 😀

Here's a hint: Pudding
Cue Jeopardy music 🎶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99