A Tour of Beautiful Shoes for YOU! Day 30steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny6 years ago

YOU! ARE! AWESOME!

796_AFFD4-_B4_C9-4_F20-_AD84-17470_E63763_C.jpg

Thank you for coming all de way, (almost!) On dis Krazy ride 'pun miraculous shoes what be fittin' to represent Korekt, any man whom be'en o' de mind ana' soul to go'wan an' represent HIMSELF 'pun de one who'm know what time 'im watch say when de time BE right to be'en known to ALL de world 🗺 wit 'dem shoes what repreSENT!

'An right about RIGHT NOW, we gwayn, COME CROSS wit de ones like DIESEL, what canna be foound NO more pun twenty yeers come past since de shoe tailor o' dis particular variiety come callin'.

42_FDFC4_A-3_B07-492_F-_AA6_B-891_D39_E776_F6.jpg

Comfy, ruff' an ready pun' ALL occasion, deez onez 'dem come cross ready to go, no laces needed 'nor required!

58247119-44_F8-4_CB6-_B08_E-_CA17_BA2839_B4.jpg

Dem' be'en right ana proper, 'pun EVERY time mon!

'Nuff, maximum respek pun' a YOU at this time, right here, ana right now.

T-Minus one more day when de shoe tour gwan' Arrive pun dem maximum conclusion, an a brand new month PRESS UP 'pun de' arrival.

'Nuff more, IN STORE, 'pun me favorite Steemians from ALL ACROSS DE WORLD comin' live an direkt to YOU 'pun de one like Montego Bay, Jamaica 🇯🇲

TO ALL MY BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE, ME TALKIN' TO YOU!

Care 'pun one another, love FIRST when interactin' pun' each other, an' rest EASY me bruthas and SIStahs, for de sun, is ALWAYS gwan' a SHINE!

@scan0017 😘

Sort:  

I don't understand this language even don't know which one is it?

But by seeing your shoe images I can say shoes are amazing to wear. I wish I could have one. ❤️

Jamaican patois, here's an example:


Another example:

An no ya KNOW! where me' be comin' from droppin' den dready stylie lyrics inside!

Just wow! I'm enjoying the lyrics of both songs in Jamaican patois. Cool!!

the shoes are very cute you really noticed that you could not give me my vote in the previous post, and you told me to answer. I could not do it because I was not allowed either :( .. something is against me ..Upvote and resteem creo que algo esta en mi contra!!

Hola my dear brother Craiggles!!! You done it ! Many congratulations and I am happy that I have been a part in this A Tour of Beautiful Shoes for YOU.

Thanks for all your up-votes and it played a huge role in my reputation score to reach 43 this much sooner. I have written a post about it and mentioned my thanks for you in the post.

Eager to read your upcoming posts! Good days ahead @scan0017

And a small upvote from me too ;) May your reputation grow like crazy! @letyouread :)

No matter it's small or big @misslasvegas dear you guys always a big inspiration to me. And I have successfully started #monthlyauthorchallenge for February on topic #seo. Hope you found the posts helpful at some point.

I'm starting over today too as I missed quite a few days last month. This one is shorter :) Will check out your posts for sure ❤️️

Yeah I know that you are starting today as I saw you in @future24 #monthlyauthorchallenge February list of steemians. Good luck

The comfortable and elegant footwear is appreciated, many congratulations my friend.Upvoted and resteemed!

reestem your post gracias por tan buen aporte amigo

gracias amigo agradezco tanto apoyo de tu parte eres el mejor de steemit siempre puede contar conmigo

and those red "Xs", have you put them?

An ya know me beautiful Catherine, me no' put dem down, de'en be already 'pun der, doncha know! 😀

❤ ya know
By the way, you have not thought about publishing every day, a picture of you when you were young? ;) ;P

You're a good man, it's good to have people like you here.
you and your shoes are awesome!

Cool shoes brother :) @scan0017

nice shoes :) Resteemed and upvote sir !! @scan0017

Those are the types of shoes that you use every day for everything to walk, go out, play football until they wear out completely.
Only the last pair of shoes is left.
Upvote and resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23