You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tour of Beautiful Shoes for YOU! Day 30

in #funny6 years ago

Hola my dear brother Craiggles!!! You done it ! Many congratulations and I am happy that I have been a part in this A Tour of Beautiful Shoes for YOU.

Thanks for all your up-votes and it played a huge role in my reputation score to reach 43 this much sooner. I have written a post about it and mentioned my thanks for you in the post.

Eager to read your upcoming posts! Good days ahead @scan0017

Sort:  

And a small upvote from me too ;) May your reputation grow like crazy! @letyouread :)

No matter it's small or big @misslasvegas dear you guys always a big inspiration to me. And I have successfully started #monthlyauthorchallenge for February on topic #seo. Hope you found the posts helpful at some point.

I'm starting over today too as I missed quite a few days last month. This one is shorter :) Will check out your posts for sure ❤️️

Yeah I know that you are starting today as I saw you in @future24 #monthlyauthorchallenge February list of steemians. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64197.36
ETH 3181.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49