Worst valentines gift contest (5 Steem)

in #funny6 years ago (edited)


The idea for this came from my own personal tradition of getting horrible presents for each other on valentines day, and how much fun I have doing it. I made a post about it yesterday you can find here to see the types of things I am talking about:

https://steemit.com/funny/@saywha/the-worst-valentines-day-gift-a-tradition

These were this years gifts to each other.

poop.jpg

27999160_1996558657333873_784430103_o.jpg

My rules are simple.
-you need to physically find it in a store
-to verify take a picture with username, or just a thumbs up in the picture
-you do not need to buy the product
-this should be a "valentines day" themed gift

Winner gets 5 STEEM

up to 3 more will get 2 STEEM each depending if they are "bad enough"

Remember, tacky, cringey, ugly, stupid, horrible, are all the words that should describe your gift haha.
If in doubt, check my other post, does it belong?

GOOD LUCK

monsterfooter.jpg

Sort:  

DSCN0390.JPG
My gift to her

DSCN0391.JPG

Not even a meal
Where are the FRIES ?

Lol oh man. That looks really good right now

lol yea it was good. She should have up voted the order to LARGE, but what the hell. I was happy for the sandwich and drink.

What a great contest idea! haha

Pft, how dare you expect me to be social enough to leave my cave home and go out to look for stuff! THIS IS AN OUTRAGE.

JUST DO IT NERD

MAYBE I WILL, WHOREBUTT. WHATEVA, WHATEVA, I DO WHAT I WANT.

We have to buy the gift? I make the best crap for V-Day.

you do not need to buy the product

those boxers are awesome hahaha

I got something really really hateful! Are we supposed to make a separate post or just leave a pic in the comments?

Either one is fine! Just link it here

Warning: The images below are NSFW, you proceed at your own responsibility.

Here it is! Feel free to hate it :P

Isn't it just awful?

LOL YIKES

This is a great idea. I think I will be dropping by to the near mall after office hehehe :D

:') I would actually LOVE to have the poop smiley emoji ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53