You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They'll Give You Money for That? A Quick Glimpse at a Few Weird College Scholarships.

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

"If they get to have zombies, I get to have a freaking lightsaber" <---- Gold!!

LOL, if anyone has a lightsaber, it's game over for the undead. Also, what's up with the 250 word limit. Even my context of the story would be twice that long :P

Five things I would bring with me:

  1. The Terminator (listening to him say 'Hasta La Vista' and blowing zombies' heads off will be legendary!
  2. My Guitar (sitting alone, playing some melodious tunes in a post apocalyptic world is cliché, but I'm sure no one would care)
  3. Rick Grimes (a little bit of expertise would be nice)
  4. John Cena (it's useful to have a person whom nobody can see)
  5. Do I even need a 5th after all that?? :P
Sort:  

Yeah that limit seems a bit short. My guess is the judges didn't want to read very much. Excellent choice with the Terminator! If it's a fantasy... might as well go big.

haha yeah, a terminator can't be bitten ;)

It also can't be bargained with. It can't be reasoned with. It doesn't feel pity, or remorse, or fear. And it absolutely will not stop... ever!

haha, that's from the movie, no? :D

Word for word. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29