You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hitler has OCD

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

I literally just commented on your last post to make a Hitler reacts video and the next thing I see, there it is!! :D

P.S. Take care of your health man. I know laughter is the best medicine but some rest will go a long way too ;)

Sort:  

LOL haha what a coincidence! :D

But yeah there also weren't all too many samples to choose from on that site. :D

haha yeah, I saw that. Looking at the videos you've made, now I want to make one too!! Never done it before but what the heck....I will give it a shot :D

Doo it! :D

I need to find for some more non-english scenes that would do well for captions, haha!

will definitely do. I guess there are more sites that have more options.

BTW, in your video, this line floored me:
"Calm down, we might still get some delegation" ROFL LOL LMAO!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56