Are My Eyes Deceiving Me? Is Heman Really Dirty Dancing With Skeletor?

in #funny7 years ago

So...today I had the most disturbing vision. Not a supernatural one, a very real one that I cannot erase from my mind.

So I'm sat here today with my mum (no she's not in the oven- If you dont get that statement read the blog below it will make sense). Today she is behaving and we are drinking tea. Yes it's all rock and roll in the Waring Household.

 OMG- I Cannot Believe What I Am Seeing!

No as I skim through the TV channels my hobnob falls into my tea as I reel from watching a shocking TV advert.

I'm wondering if it's a trick of the mind or if my mum has slipped something hullicigentic in my tea...

Sadly not. It actually was Skeletor dirty dancing with Heman in the new money supermarket advert.

Please bring back the Big Bad Wolf Or Dave...All is forgiven...

For Gods Sake Please Make It Stop- My eyes hurt and I'm deeply disturbed.

Sort:  

I think I need to lay down for a while after watching this...

Hahahaha if i were skeletor i'd be hiding my face too after that episode!

This clip distroied my brain ))))

Oh, My Gosh! I can't unsee what I have just seen! This is just too disturbing! Does anyone have a mind scrubber? lol

If you find it can I borrow it please lol

Well there goes my childhood. Can I have a refund? Not bad dancing, just why? Lol

I know I am very sorry it is disturbing lol

LMFAO, upvoted, followed and re-steemed.

heavymetalsk.jpg

Haha it's ruined my view of skeletor

They want to destroy everything natural - like the beautiful he-man. Soon he'll be she-man and skeletor will be transletor. Odin is very displeased and does not approve.

Oh dear....LMAO!

Their child will be pantor..he's trans fluid pan gendered.

Informative,amazing post thanks to share it

Wow! It looks ... so-so. Too creative

Thank You for this for post the video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74