OMG- I Cannot Believe What I Am Seeing!

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0049.JPG


No, it's not my husband in the kitchen (Although that is a shock) 

No, It's not the fact stuff has been left all over the kitchen....

It's because my mum is sat in the oven...Zoom in and you will see!


Sort:  

How did she manage that? LOL

Dunno some mind of witchcraft lol

That sounds like something "Dad" would do. ; ) You picked up a follower to see how this turns out..haha

Haha wonderful...hopefully she turns out to be the next dynamo. Where will mum be next week.

Oh haaaaahaaahahahaaaaaa!

muminoven has to be the best tag on steemit.

Do you think it will catch on? Haha

I wonder what are you going to call this dish?

It's the mother of all dishes!

Lol!

LOL!

Hahaha! I saw it before I even saw your hubby in the kitchen, lol.

I think you have seen mums in the oven before...inside knowledge haha

LOL, I know nothing, I see nothing .... hehehe!

So funny :):):)

I don't know how she got in there...she's like the next dynamo

Congratulations @sarahewaring! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is an obvious case of how the simple comma can save lives.

"Let's eat mum"

:-D

Hahahaha...brilliant!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64