You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Just In: Some Random Asshole Started a Comedy Competition! There Are Prizes! Big Juicy Wads of SBD! Mmmm Money!

in #funny6 years ago

Do you know that also women get boners?
Well, sweet about the contest. I am definetively gonna do something funny fun ;)

Sort:  

Well, I was hoping you'd see this. You've managed to crack me up on many occasions in the past. I already know you won't be holding anything back. I'm looking forward to seeing what's next!

I am a very spontaneous person, if I feel forced to do something I don't feel comfortable, so let's see.

I'm the same way. Just go with the flow.

I am even listening to Britney Spears today, can you believe it? -.-"
too much night club life.

Is she hitting you one more time?


I even danced it in the office auhauahuahauhauh
Maybe I should do a dance video for that contest. :D
Yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43