You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning How to Do Shit: How I Research What I Want to Write About

in #funny6 years ago

Hahahahahaha Introduction was quite hazardous for a few of your readers (new readers :D )

Well this is a fact based thing you wrote, i do not know how did you manage to write a quite serious thing in your deep sleep (Laughs)

You must first have a brain and at least some knowledge of the language you choose to write with.

PS: It was not at all a shit post rather a quite funny with wonderful write up <3

Sort:  

It's not hazardous. It's tagged 'funny', and that word is at the top. Anyone taking it seriously failed their reading comprehension tests. And I know it's not a shit post. It was a performance. Mr. Himself is a character I use to write with and he's an asshole, so I get to be an asshole when I write. It's a fun little way to escape and entertain.

The way you used the slang in your writing no body can touch your level :P :D and yes if one wants to read Mr. Himself's writing then one should open his/her sense of humor to comprehend the story ;)

I love Mr. Himself ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71