You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There Will Be No Vagina Today

in #funny7 years ago

😂😂😂hahaha Amazing and hilarious post.
I haven't laughed this much in a while.
That word can really get you in trubbel and be misunderstood... Lol
Love the comments from your dad.. Lol
Thank you for sharing and good luck with your vagina 😁😁hahaha
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers!

Sort:  

I should have my vagina problems fixed soon. Thanks for laughing at my vagina today!

I'm sure you will my friend 😉 no doubt!
My pleasure you made it easy with your funny writing. You really have a way of words I tell ya 👍 cheers!

Some of my vaginas can get a little hairy but this one turned out good.

Cheers!

Ohh so no hairy vagina fan then? 😂😂
LOL good thing this one turned out great then... Lol
Your crazy.. Lol
Cheers!

Here we go, u just opened up a new can o worms and I will not be responsible for your vagina!

That can of worms are now wide open 😁😁hahaha
Ohh I bet you are responsible to.
LOL kidding

I agree, I alway like to shave that thing..
No hairy vag 4 me

No more Bush then? 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64