Sort:  

I guess as a card-carrying member of the teacher mafia, you are forced to believe in I.Q. tests and "correct answers" and such :-)

I personally consider there are"correct answers" only when we're discussing topics that have to do with objective knowledge (like grammar, maths and physics). Some questions take no "correct" answers, though.

This quiz here is a matter of perspective, so there are no correct answers, only answers that make sense under a specific and very personal "filter"
I believe in the following: If you can explain why it is correct for you, then it will be correct (at least for you). Just don't be surprised or angry and try to change my opinion because it does not agree with yours. Unless of course my different opinion and behavior that comes of it are harming others, because respect is not a one-way street :)

Is light made up of particles or waves? (Physics question)

Which light? The one around us or the one within us?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76