You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'll Never Go To That Bohemian Grove Party Ever Again (Mature! Reader discretion advised!)

in #funny6 years ago

I was reading on the commute train.
I was laughing.
Now I have this song stuck in my brains because of you!!!

And a weird red multiple-penis monster smiling in my face (I guess this post is considered a great success).

nice infomation sir

Sort:  

I almost kept going. I thought about dragging this thing out for another 1000 words. Had a strange feeling my nice information would be meeting the crickets, so I stopped. I sat here for nearly two hours, afraid to look at Steemit. I was nice enough to put in a warning this time, then I started thinking maybe I should delete that because maybe it's scaring people away.

I think I'll just throw this post into my WTF moments pile and pretend it didn't happen! LOL...
Thanks for laughing!

Haha! You sound like me whenever I text whiney messages to my boyfriend: Go offline and pretend you're dead. Go online after an hour and act like nothing happened.

Steemit is different. You can pretend but the blockchain will always know!!! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59