You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things You Can Do When You Get Bored of Feeling Like Nobody is Paying Attention To You

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

It's not polite to have sex with a banana on a bus: not even when your partner is dressed like one? Or has a banana tatoo on his cock? Or scents it with banana peefume?

And is sex with a fruit banana legal when you have no consent from the banana itself or is it considered rape?

(I misstyped peefume instead of perfume, because my phone keyboard has very small letters... I read it, I laughed, I decided not to fix it)

Sort:  

Pro tip: Hide your bananas from that man before his attractants lure one in and they run off together. Trust no fruits or you'll find yourself alone on the side of the road with nothing but a consent form to use peefume in public.

I'm not a trained professional. This is not real advice. I honestly have no idea what I'm talking about.

Your advice came late... My man already ended up in jail because he raped a ripe banana.

I need to find a vegan guy now! He will treat bananas with respect...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57