You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To NOT Write the 'How To Steemit' Post

in #funny6 years ago

It takes a lot of practice and genuine talent to become a shitpost master. But it does help, when everything goes blank just try hitting those keys, the rest will follow and even if they don't you can always post a kitty picture or video, they always love cat videos!

From all this, I'm sticking to the NO picture. With the fires and stuff we've been dealing with here, it's the perfect message to those out there who destroy parts of our country almost every year in their greed hunt...

Sort:  

I have a kitten I could be taking pictures of! Why did I waste an hour writing this piece of shit post!

That is quite symbolic when you put it that way. I know about fires all too well.

Screenshot (402).png
Each one of those dots is a current active wildfire in Canada.

Oh, it seems like wildfires pop out like mushrooms there. It's just really sad...
Almost 80 people have died, houses, cars, towns have been burnt to the ground. Everybody is talking about it on TV, social media, it's hard not to think about it today...

It's normal but it's not normal. Some are caused naturally, some are because of careless people... and of course there's always an arsonist. Happens every year though. Recently a city of 60000 nearly burnt to the ground but I can't seem to remember which one it was. I'm going to go look into your situation over there. I honestly didn't know how severe it was because I cut myself off from the media quite often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69