Sort:  

Now the trick is quieting my mind after all this chatter lolol
I asked if you were in the same time zone as Moscow in another comment but let's stop commenting on his post lolol.
You can take up as much space on mine as you want lol

Yes true. But it might get all of these posts trending if we take over all of steemit!!

Hahahhahahahaa I have no idea if comments affect the trending at all. Lololol but wouldn't that be crazy if they did??? Lololol

Ha ha ha i have lost track where all our comments are we habe totally screwed up all the threads the steemit take over begins!!
I think its one of the important factors of getting a post to trend. I hope trending isnt based on how much a post generates by $$$

Steemit takeover lolololol
Can you imagine!?! If WE took over, I fear an immediate coup would take place. Lololol our regime would topple quickly. And I would imagine that the amount of money a post gets is EXAAAAAAACTLY what determines if it's trending or not hahahahhaa

So that ain't us, amigo 😂😂😂😂

Yes sounds about right lol. We would just need to make sure we had plenty drones around us as cannon fodder lol.

or umbrellas. they seem to work in cartoons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51