You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 26 day detox: Day 2 - coffee, anyone ;)

in #funny6 years ago

Good Morning!!
It’s officially the weekend here so i managed an rxtra hour or so in bed and as i write about to go get my morning coffee I think i will have some Juan Valdez straight from Columbia....

has your hunby got one of these babies

A2CB4115-719E-48BD-A511-F8B554719F08.jpeg
Now how did i know as soon as i read

coffee snob

Where this was going and the first thing that popped into my mind before even seeing it was Kopi Luwak. There certainly seems to be a pattern developing here but i just can’t put my finger on it yet lol.

We actually had a cofee festival here a few montha ago of coffees from around the world and I actually got to see the lovely Civet that helps produce the wonderful cofee, played around with some of the pre-processed coffee as well as drank the final product. Now i must be a coffee heathen as it was nothing special to be honest.
So based on what you’re sayinf in your discussion we should be charging 10 steem a pop for our “Starbacks” or “DreemSteem Coffee” you have to choose a name for the sake of continuity lol.

Sort:  
  1. Comments bring me joy
  2. YOUR comments bring me joy and giggles 😆
  3. I found a poster that has made me weak from laughing... Especially his comments! but he's also brilliant. You need to check him out.. you'll follow for sure @ilt-yodith . Please read the comments! At one point, I saw stars from lack of oxygen.... No joke!!! I had to go back and read all his posts!!!!!
  4. I give you the honor of naming our coffee shop!!! But I will choose the color scheme. I think I'm gonna go with brown. no particular reason. 😏
  5. Hubs doesn't drink espresso so please don't give him any ideas... Lol

Thank you i am glad i give you the giggles, just make sure your not having any cafe a la gravity or you might loose ot all if you clench too much.

You have confised me with 3 a little i’m not sure which poster you’re referring to on @ilt-yodith’s page.

I agree with the colour scheme means you dont have to clean up so much if someone does loose control.
I dont drink espresso either but its useful for making the base for my americano, but typically i use a 6 cup espresso maker and thats enough to fill my morning cup topped of with a good dash of cream!!

You need to give me your discord username or add me on discord my username is rob menzies. We can plot to take over the world on it lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51