You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 26 day Detox: Day 11-12 Howdy, neighbor

in #funny7 years ago

OK so i must admit i thought you were off to a very good start, having a 4 year old who is engrossed with cartoons on a variety of mediums I have become well acquainted with song lyircs, however i would not attribute

Could you be mine, would you be mine, won't you be my neighbor? -

in the way you did.

I would however attribute it to Daniel Tiger. So believe my horror when I was disappointed by your comics today :P

I was expecting some excerpts from Daniel Tiger and Prince Wednesday having some mutual bonding over some dreemsteem coffee. But alas how wrong was I
Stay tuned for the next instalment.
:D

Sort:  

listen. Daniel Tiger is nice. but he is no comparison to the real thing!!!!! go back and watch dear sweet Fred! hehehe hey - did you hear that Tom Hanks is going to play him in a new movie :) i can't wait

Who is he going to play ??? Daniel the Tiger!! I will need to take my son to see that one!!

nyyyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeet! blasphemy!!!!!

and was there anything scarier than the Lady Elaine puppet??? seriously. why was her nose so jacked up? Was she drunk? She sounded drunk. I'm so confused.

You’re obsessed with sock puppets. That’s probably why her nose was messed up

I think that Mr. Rogers was so unbelievably nice, that they needed to have a dark and twisted character on the show as his nemesis. Maybe she was his alter ego.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49