Do you want followers? Try this

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Do you want followers? Try this


I moved to Hive. You can read all my content there.
Due to a sad series of events steem is no longer decentralized nor censorship-resistant.
I don't know how it will look like in the future but right now it's more like a personal database than a proper blockchain.
Check out Hive.io

Sort:  


Hi @rmach, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads yesterday and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

thank you! I'm following you now.
Relax I'm not taking my bees with me.

hahahhaa! good one

I can confirm that this works. Now, can you please pay my hospital bill?

Do they accept steem?

No, it's a German hospital. They only accept beer. ;)

ahahah good beer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36