FUNNY! Having the same hair color as my dogs coat! 😂

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Went to the hairdresser today just to come back home and find out they made my hair color exactly like my dogs coat! Anyway that was not what I asked for but I like the result. Posted this photo on Facebook as well and my friends are thinking I am definitely trying to copy my dogs style. Who knows? Actually I might be setting a new trend.😂 😂 😂

And here is to read some interesting facts about the breed of my dog in one of my previous blog posts: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@river-island/meet-the-dog-my-introduction-part-2

21271084_10214185113930005_5573419394468484386_n.jpg

giphy.gif

Follow me, Read my other blog posts, Upvote, Resteem! Thank you! I will send my love back to you as well!

Sort:  

The colors of your hairs, your dog and the wall behind fit incredibly well together :p

Thank you for your comment and for opening my eyes to another actually well visible fact. I didn't realize that even the wall matches so good! 😂

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52