Introducing cha-ching MEME get more from your votes!

in #funny7 years ago

Upvote a cha-ching MEME and get back the SBD part of the post. Please wake me up this is too good to be true!

Minimum payment threshold is 0.01SBD. Anything below 0.01SBD will be considered 0 (no payment). If you don't have enough steem power please POWER UP.

Have a nice one and please upvote and cha-ching!

Sort:  

Thank you for the steem you just gave me i appreciate.

there you go - that's my 0.0016 contribution.
Don't spend it all in one place :-)

After a whooping 7 votes the redistribution won't be too much work the post is at a flat zero ahah. It's just a slow start in a couple of weeks this thing will gain traction or so i hope. I want small-medium currators/investors to get a little more coins back for their work while enjoying a laugh.

Yeah I know. It's hard to get people into this huh?
I put up a post giving away 20 STEEM and only got a few entries. I was expecting it would at least get some attention.
But I only got about four valid entries.

i guess we need to make them laugh the good old ways :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88