You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Americans Are Coming! The Americans Are Coming!

in #funny7 years ago

Great, but, never store water in lubricated condoms (makes it taste terrible) It's like having oral sex with a woman using contraceptive gel...ugh! (Don't ask me how I know) Looks like we're stuck with the loonies! Upvoted and resteemed!

Sort:  

Oh... is that what that taste was? I thought it was plain Kool-aid. The girl at the pharmacy gave me the breakdown and told me her favorite flavours. I must have grabbed the wrong ones.

At last...somebody with a sense of humor like mine!!!

It's a habit. Good or bad, depends on who you ask. I've been noticing more and more folks with a sense of haha crawling out of the wood works lately. Things are looking up!

I know! I've always looked at myself as kind of an Italian Will Rogers, with a little Lenny Bruce mixed in for good measure!

I'm a skinny John Candy and a fat Mr. Bean.

Well now I'm going to have to check out your page, because this blog cracked me up! A lot of his posts do :)

Thanks, I love his sense of humor! You might want to start with my story, The Kid That Became A Guy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33