Typical Troll

in #funny8 years ago

I'm pretty sure I have had a conversation with this guy... at least once.

Sort:  

Who videotaped me while I was posting to Steemit?

I wish I was a good video editor.. I would have shown him checking someones SP before commenting - haha.

Hahha it's very funny post :)
I enjoy it ...and I follow you now :D

What I dislike is a person with multiple accounts.
When you converse with someone you get a good idea of their thought patterns through their writing patterns. These patterns are as unique as a fingerprint to me.

It is annoying to talk with the same guy multiple times about the same issue... because they have a different user name.

This platform unfortunately encourages that.. Its less common to have multiple facebook accounts than Steemit - but there are also monetary considerations (mining) and of course accounts for different content types. But I suppose if you were discussing something with 5 people and they were all the same person- it would probably be very frustrating :/

Trolls are solid entertainment. They just don't realize it, and I'm fine with that.

I think we all have enjoyed troll comments from time to time.. Its when you see it all the time that it gets tiring.. but to each their own ;)

It can become burdensome. I've received a few emails about my work here that I'd consider hate mail. A troll. I didn't respond personally. I wrote about here and got paid. Good times.

Trollitization

trolls on steemit are different say, from trolls on Twitter - this site is a little more complicated, so these guys are a little more technically sophisticated, and therefore, dangerous...but not as dangerous as you. Do they know who you are?
LOL!!

@rgeddes someone trolling you?
just keep writing :)
it kills them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79