You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Random English Phrases on T-shirts in Panama - Funny!!

in #funny7 years ago

Being a screen printer myself, I find these extremely funny. I'm a member of a screen printing group on Facebook and have seen some pretty bad errors, but nothing this bad. Thanks for the laugh!

Also, I researched and submitted an application to join The STEEM Engine...seeing the banner on your post was the first I had heard of it. I included your name on the application. :)

Sort:  

Yea - I see that you were accepted. :) Wahoo! I have been offline for a few days while we've had family in town. That's funny that you're in a group that shares mistakes. Ha! These shirts are pretty funny - I love to search for them. It always makes me laugh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64