Make una come join me see wonders oh

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

image.jpegSo yesterday i go my friend house, she rears ( turkey popularly called tolotolo in Nigeria) Mean while my children they fear the thing no be small (super scared) As i they there na him the tolontolo come remove some feather. I don't no what push me to Pick the feather carry go house. Come and see My children come back from school( aged 7, 5 and 2) come see drama. Them they fear common feather. As i tell them say na the tolotolo feather jezz, na God just give me feather to reduce my shouting/ stress No more cockroach tricks because if then no see the cockroach them go they laugh me and say daddy you are lieing, there is no cockroach. Now this feather they help me no be small. When i say, finish your meal or i will touch you with this feather, them clean the plate oh, when i saw go to be or I will touch you with the feather Come see sleeping completion. Even the youngest say" daddy i will not suck my hand again, please don't give me tolotolo baby feathers " I have bring laughing this kids since yesterday.
Abeg mummy/daddy please help me to pray the fear of this feather last long at least so that the one not eating much can keep finishing her meal , when it's time to sleep everybody obey
Am telling you the fair of tolotolo has being I stress free moment for my home
Since its visible and touchable
Children can be so funny and different

I also pray I don't misplaced the feather for the time being

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @raymoney.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Lolz... I pray make feather no loss o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31