Sort:  

Now this is baking nice and good @raj808!

👍👍👍- Very Bouncy Bagelly Bombastic 1st Entry!

Welcome to ComedyOpenMic.

Great entry :)

Nice one @idikuci. Comedy open mic royalty up in this mofo! Thanks for checking out my flava bredrin! Glad to be rockin the mic on the major excite-ing #comedyopenmic. BadBoyBaker is gonna be bringin the 'pain' again soon with a nice rye bread vlog styling to the max, ya feel 😂 p.s. I've updated the title, can I still be considered for the contest?

Absolutely.

Hahaha good job @raj808! This is the first time I'm reading something with a humorous spin from you and I really enjoyed it.

Ha ha, glad you enjoyed the BadBoyBaker vibe @sharoonyasir. I'm thinkin of mixing it up with some vlog recipes on steemit, rockin Dtube with a nice rye/spelt artisan loaf, ya feel? Mixing DJ-ing with vlog baking, displaying those street creds! 😉

Raj!! I was looking for a Part 5 of "Dirty Old Town," but this looks like a fun and worthwhile distraction. As for bagel recipes, "high gluten flour," and all, "meh" is all I can say, bitter as I am about being gluten intolerant, and apparently auto-immune challenged by ALL grains, dairy, sugar, and a long list of other foods, but never are foods I hate on the list of triggers. (No fair! Shaking my puny fist of rage at the unlistening sky!) I look forward to more of BadBoyBaker, but if he keeps baking with gluten and other Verboten Foods, I may stick to Dirty Old Town and ignore this one!!!

@carolkean not to worry. BadBoyBaker is from the mean streets of Walthamstow, London town yehh. I'll put him away soon and finish off 'dirty old town' as the penultimate chapter is waiting to be written. Might be that there will be a gluten free recipe, winging it's way to steemit sometime in the future though 😉

Definitely a new flavor @raj808 and Ima lovin it! ... and now I'm hungry for some of your Kung Fu stylez, bad boy baker bagels 😋 lol

Thanks @blanca237. Shout out to everyone at @promo-mentors, glad you'z heard me out there in the steem-o-sphere, mixin it up, mashing it up and dropping bagel Kung Fu science. It looks a little bit like this :

igiphy.gif

I'm not even a bagel guy and I enjoyed this post. Great work.

It's about so much more than just bagels, yeah. Him about hip-hop, street culture, drum + bass, street culture, hip-hop and... ermm.... listening to a fat beat while baking 😅 Glad you enjoyed the post @qberry, thanks for checking it out.

yo yo yo....dem bagels be A+ hole'n barm cake. raise'n up da yeast beast...you be circlin up thos Knots. damn...massive impressive, fo Rye my breadrin

Ahhh @buttcoins, crypto-bro coin messiah! Dropping knowledge bout all them tokens, making bread outta virtual-bread if ya get what I'm sayin! Glad ya feeling the badboybaker vibe. We be killin it over in south-west-Walthamstow tonight, rockin mad DnB on a hip-hop tip! Bakin up a storm and dropping some sour-dough flow. Peace ;-)

Rising to the occasion. Gotta love a good donut hole.

Glad it has got ya rising up in da place @acolucky, throwin shapes and gettin sensual with the donut hole 😅 That's what it's all about bredrin. Peace

Frikkin hillarious. Someone put something dodgy in "Bagel Steve's" bagels.

Hey @markangeltrueman, bad-man currator in the house! Glad you enjoyed the bakin vibe bredrin! I'm keepin it real and stayin in character on this one, so just a bit more ridiculous bants on the comments section ya feel! Yeah, Stevie dropped far too many bagels in 93 and him never been the same since 😉. Should be more from the 'baker' soon, might even make a cake and show that Mary Berry who's boss

Diggin the character, so much so that I done the risky bizness on it, if ya know what I mean. AIIIIIII

Maximum respect for takin the risky bizzness bad-man curator ;-) gangster, Aightttt.

Welcome geeza. Bring on dem cookies.

Lol yea now im laughing and learning how to kneeeeeed it cuz i need it. thanks ill check it out and try something funny.

be well bro keep bAKING

BadBoyBaker is gonna keep rockin the bread like he rocks the mic every night, ya better believe 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50