You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BadBoyBaker - Bagels - Comedy Open Mic Round 4

in #funny6 years ago

Raj!! I was looking for a Part 5 of "Dirty Old Town," but this looks like a fun and worthwhile distraction. As for bagel recipes, "high gluten flour," and all, "meh" is all I can say, bitter as I am about being gluten intolerant, and apparently auto-immune challenged by ALL grains, dairy, sugar, and a long list of other foods, but never are foods I hate on the list of triggers. (No fair! Shaking my puny fist of rage at the unlistening sky!) I look forward to more of BadBoyBaker, but if he keeps baking with gluten and other Verboten Foods, I may stick to Dirty Old Town and ignore this one!!!

Sort:  

@carolkean not to worry. BadBoyBaker is from the mean streets of Walthamstow, London town yehh. I'll put him away soon and finish off 'dirty old town' as the penultimate chapter is waiting to be written. Might be that there will be a gluten free recipe, winging it's way to steemit sometime in the future though 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33