Carrying the Selfe in the Job. Cousin's marriage but busy I am ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

in #funny โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Carrying the Self in the Job. Cousin's marriage but busy I am ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

I was very busy so much so I could not post anything about myself. Mom was very ill so she could take her to hospital but now she is perfectly fine.
In the meantime, Cosin's wedding was just right. I will not read what will be read and I will not read

At first I said I have not changed in the past, but the hair is too small. I do not feel bad or bad. I was afraid I could cut hair but ๐Ÿ˜œ
๐Ÿ˜œ

image.png

Running on the turf is organized

What's going to be reading is going on. And the dance practice is not good enough to dance, but not so bad. The whole dance is practicing dance. I love to dance to the yellow dance and if it is my brother and I am married then what will be missed.
image.png
5 sari has got the idea of which part is my red color is very good,
saris can not be so good

image.png

I have forgotten that I like the design of wedding cards
image.png

Everyone is invited to the streaming so that everyone will pray so that my brother is happy

image.png
image.png

Sort: ย 

You got a 100.00% upvote from @slimwhale courtesy of @putulefa!

Did you know you can make a passive income by simply delegating steem power?
@slimwhale offers the best return on your investment, at 95% of the bidding pool, proportional to your investment, after each round.
Let's grow together, start earning now by clicking the following links: 10SP, | 50SP | 500SP, | any amount |
For more information, see here

You got a 9.28% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @putulefa!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

@mitsuko You did not upvote my post just only comment that i have received 9.28% upvote from you.please check it. I think there any technical problems

thanks for feedback, I had manually upvoted for this, sorry about that,

@minnowfairy has given your post a 11.03% upvote!
Follow @minnowfairy to stay updated on our latest programs and initiatives.

if u upvote me i will do regular

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30