Sort:  

I really meant to say vagina but... it's been a rough day. This vagina is a mess...

Free plug!

I'm not sure how many more views I'll get on this vagina but this is worthwhile mentioning. @punchline here is trying to get the attention of all you funny people out there. @punchline also often writes up a vagina asking for people to drop links they find of funny content. If you're funny and original or if you know someone who's funny and original, check out @punchline's blog and speak up, help your friends or both!

Thank you.

We need as many funny vaginas as we can get our hands on.

My vote didn't work. I fixed that. Great vagina!

Sometimes being able to find the right spot on that button can be difficult on a vagina like this.

I agree, I lost my VAG but I will find it again soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64