You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Avoid Getting Your Post on the Trending Page

in #funny7 years ago

There has been a time, long long ago, when a frog turned into a car and the whole world burned in flames of spagetti! The meatballs however, got lost on the Tennis field without being played! I was abacinated because the aide-de-camp told me that the amphibrach was full! So there.....

U5dsRH7zdxxkZqQkoLDWM766eLHbJoY_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

I think you came to the wrong place. That'll definitely trend. You can't fool me. Sorry to hear about your meatballs. I do hope they recover.

Excuse me while I feel hurt to the bone right now Mister no name! There is no way in diblip that this will trend what so evil! You must be wrong! I accept your apology! Thank you!

Even your sarcasm is undetectable. You'll be trending in no time. You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66