You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heard There was a Little Challenge Going On. I Can Do That!

in #funny7 years ago

Lol, it cracks me up that the alien is sprouting a grin, while the human looks a bit worried. Nice fill-in with the circus music. Brings back memories of Circus/Circus with Barnum and Bailey.

Sort:  

I felt like shaking things up a bit, felt like doing something nobody has ever seen before or even thought of. It was fun, until I noticed 99.99% of Steemit didn't even think of looking. I'm glad you had fun with this. At least a few of you came. I appreciate it. Thank you.

Awww, they are just not as cool as us who look :-) We know how to laugh, and yw :-)
Plus, I try to not pay attention to how many look at my own posts. Am trying to keep my chin up and not get discouraged. Just figure the more I post my own stuff, the better I will get and more will go looking (eventually).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70