Heard There was a Little Challenge Going On. I Can Do That!

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Grandstanding in green?

Allow me!

@NoNamesLeftToUse The Writer/Artist Himself
will never turn down a good challenge!

Challenge.jpeg

I'll See Your Thursday Green Challenge
and raise it...

To the biggest little green show you've ever seen on earth!

Introducing!

Hank!

Hank will now wow you, the audience, with one hell of a performance! For the first time in history(and maybe the last), Hank will stick his head inside...

Live Human Livestock Mouth!

Ooooooh-Ahhhhhh
Applause.jpeg

Hit the Music!

Show Time!

Showtime.jpeg

Tadah 290-2016.12.05-08.25.36.jpg

Ooooooh-Ahhhhhh
Applause.jpeg

Thank You!

linebreak1
Credits:
Youtube video linked to source.
All images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"What the hell just happened!"
[email protected]

© 2017 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.
Follow @NoNamesLeftToUse
(Click the link for previous posts!)
Click here to subscribe to my browser notifications!

Sort:  

Lol, it cracks me up that the alien is sprouting a grin, while the human looks a bit worried. Nice fill-in with the circus music. Brings back memories of Circus/Circus with Barnum and Bailey.

I felt like shaking things up a bit, felt like doing something nobody has ever seen before or even thought of. It was fun, until I noticed 99.99% of Steemit didn't even think of looking. I'm glad you had fun with this. At least a few of you came. I appreciate it. Thank you.

Awww, they are just not as cool as us who look :-) We know how to laugh, and yw :-)
Plus, I try to not pay attention to how many look at my own posts. Am trying to keep my chin up and not get discouraged. Just figure the more I post my own stuff, the better I will get and more will go looking (eventually).

Aren't the aliens nowadays grey or blue 😉, we grew out of those little green ones, or this alien is little jealousy or envy monster?

I think it's just the lighting. Thanks for looking! I'm experimenting with this post. Hiding a little entertaining gem within the midst, and not voting for it myself. So far, not many are even bothering to look! Imagine that!

Story of my life.

For a little guy Hank is pretty buff. Look at those little alien muscles and that buff chest!

It's steroids. They all use them now.

I have to agree with @marxrab, Hank is one buff alien. Definitely warranted a ta da and applause. Maybe even that slow clap that speeds into a crescendo.

I did the color challenge today too! Not as cool as yours maybe, but pretty cool nonetheless ;)

The slow clap. Had I been thinking instead of being in such a rush to finish this bit of insanity... I would have added that in!

I think I'm done having fun with the color challenge now. My posts seem too, how you say... "different?" I don't think I'll ever quite fit in with you cool kids.

Did you just say 'you' cool kids? lol. I think my pictures are pretty awesome, but there's no way that I'm cool while you're not. Traditional has never been synonymous with cool as far as I know.

... I can't look at this post without thinking, what the fuck was I thinking.

We're still on the same page here I see! I swear if I'd come to your page earlier I doubt I would have written that bit about aliens and doom, I don't like to copy. Anyway, Hank there, he is a brave little alien. Now I'm looking at all of these pieces of yours on a BIG screen for once, it's nice.

They're coming. They must be coming. I'm doing that accidental psychic thing again. This is it. Before, faces were showing up in my work. Now, aliens are showing up. It's been like this for a few days.

Looks like a happy little alien to me :P

I think the performers have to smile... or else.

Hunt down the Aliens they are coming !!

Funny you mention that! A couple of days I did end up taking care of one quite nicely. You can see that here.

Some fitting background music to exhibit your artwork.
We are all livestock.
We are fed, kept safe, given health care etc.
When will we revolt against our superiors and leave the farm?

When we get sick of eating cheeseburgers and feel like finding greener pastures. As for the music, I agree. As I was producing the image, that song was actually playing in my head. I took it as a sign.

That's a lot of green even for an alien. Hank's such a show off, look at the grin!

Everyone's busting my balls about the green. Are you... greenist?

guilty as charged :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84