You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cringe-Worthy Joke of the Week (Vol. 22)

in #funny7 years ago

Am always looking for good laughs, even if it drives my coworkers nuts. Your jokes crack me up @ericvancewalton
What did the scrambled egg say to the tortilla? "You have me all wrapped up."

Sort:  

Funny! Same here, @pixiehunter! Jokes are a dying art, definitely. People are most often too busy with their phones to worry about telling jokes.

That is so true. I went from being a very quiet person, to one who likes to make others laugh. Some jokes may be corny, but hey, I never claimed to be a professional comedian. But here is another joke for ya..
I saw a trampoline was on sale, so I jumped on the offer. I know that was kind of sheepish, so I hope I didn't pull the wool over your eyes :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42