You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laughing Your Ass Off Can Kill You

in #funny7 years ago

And that is not a scary thought, lol. I use laughter as a means of stress release as much as possible. Sometimes I will laugh so hard that I start coughing and sound like a dog barking. I have never been tested for bronchitis or asthma, so one of those may be possible. This should be interesting for me to learn to moderate my laughing. To think I thought it was just a pun. :-)

Sort:  

Laughter is good for you in moderate doses. :)

Agreed, as long as it is caught before going too far. Not sure how it would turn out if I said, "Wait, hold that thought. Please stop that so I can stop laughing."....5 minutes later.."Ok, proceed."
:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73